Nerdy Post Unboxing

First of all, I am extremely sorry for not being active here, I was on a vacation. On a positive note, guess what? I FINALLY received my first ever Nerdy Post. The moment I saw that cylindrical package, I knew Alexis has outdone herself once again, and rightly so, her designs are brilliant.

IMG_9298

Moving on, July Nerdy Post was Game of Throne themed, and in it I received:

  • A gorgeous art print with one of my favorite quotes from the series, “A mind needs books as a sword needs a whetstone.
  • A raven shaped sicker featuring Jon Snow’s Night Watch Vows: “Night Gathers and now my watch begins”.
  • A pin badge based on Arya.
  • A fridge Magnet which says, “What do we say to the god of death? Not today”.
  • A little notepad for us to fill in about all the ways George R. R. Martin tortured us.
  • A stunning double sided bookmark based on my favorite quotes from Khal and Khalessi .
  • A GOT themed postcard, to color in.
  • And finally, the reveal of latest Klevercase design with a 30% coupon.

(Click to enlarge) =)

By looking at all these stunning products one can tell how much thought and hard work went in to put them together. I have said this over my Instagram and I am going to say it again, Alexis typography skills are amazing and her designs never fail to leave me with my jaw on the floor. So, I urge you all to visit Nerdy Post and give her a follow. Also subscribe for the next Nerdy Post which is Supernatural themed.

(Scroll down only if you have received your July’s Nerdy Post)

Full Unboxing Photo

IMG_9355

I will definitely be ordering my second Nerdy Post real soon.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Clara Cheng says:

    The content of this box is really really gorgeous ❤

    http://laxsourire.blogspot.my/

    1. Hira Amjad says:

      i know. I love everything that I received.

  2. This is just absolute bliss for book lovers. Haha im hypnotised.

Leave a Reply

